TV STATIONS WORLDWIDE

LOVEISRAEL WORLDWIDE

Our weekly Television Program is broadcast internationally in over 190 Countries. Below, you can find all TV Stations listed by country along with their schedules. 

ISRAEL

METV, channel 150 on HOT cable and channel 109 on YES Israeli Satellite

THURSDAY Evenings at 10:30PM (Hebrew) METV Israeli Standard TIME

DayStar Channel 69 on HOT and Channel 49 on YES

SUNDAYS at 10:30AM (English) DayStar in Israeli Standard TIME. SUNDAYS at 11:00PM (English METV) in Israeli Standard TIME

UNITED STATES

DayStar Television Network is available on most cable providers. Dish Network and Direct TV

SATURDAY Evenings at 11:30PM EST, 10:30PM CST, 9:30PM MST and 8:30PM PST

SUPERCHANNEL 55, WACX in the Greater Orlando Area including Gainesville, Ocala and Daytona Beach

MONDAY Evenings at 7:30PM United States Eastern Standard TIME

ENLACE (Spanish) 

FRIDAYS at 12:30AM EST

FAITH USA on Dish Network Channel 269

SUNDAYS at 7:30pm EST, 6:30PM CST, 5:30PM MST, 4:30PM PST

GEB America

SUNDAYS AT 7:00PM

GodTV Network on DirecTV channel 365

 SUNDAYS at 7:00PM and TUESDAYS at 10:30AM

CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICA

ENLACE TELEVISIÓN 

FRIDAYS at 12:30PM

SPAIN

TBN España

SUNDAYS at 12:00PM, WEDNESDAY at 9:00AM, FRIDAY at 10:30AM

UNITED KINGDOM

FAITH UK Sky Channel 594 and FTA on Astra 2

GodTV Sky Channel 580

DayStar Television Network Sky Channel 583

SUNDAY Mornings at 8:30AM

TUESDAY Mornings at 10:30AM

SATURDAY Mornings at 6:30AM

CANADA

DayStar Television Network

SATURDAY Evenings at 11:30PM – Toronto and Montreal TIME, 10:30PM Winnipeg TIME, 9:30PM Calgary/Edmonton TIME, 8:30PM Vancouver TIME

AFRICA

DayStar Television Network

SUNDAY Morning at 9:30AM

FAITH Africa DSTV Channel 341

SUNDAYS At 10:30PM and FRIDAYS at 2:00PM

GodTV 

SUNDAYS at 2:00pm and TUESDAYS at 10:30AM

ROMANIA

Credo Television

TUESDAY Evenings at 10:00PM, WEDNESDAYS at 6:00AM/3:00PM, SATURDAYS at 10:30AM

ALFA and OMEGA

MONDAY 7:00PM, TUESDAY 7:00PM and THURSDAY at 12:30PM

AUSTRALIA - NEW ZEALAND - PACIFIC ISLANDS

GodTV

TUESDAYS at 10:30AM

DayStar Television Network

SUNDAYS at 5:30PM Brisbane/Sydney TIME, 3:30PM Western Australia, 7:30PM New Zealand

TBN Pacific

SUNDAYS at 4:30PM

RUSSIA

CNL Covers most of Russia

MONDAY Mornings at 10:00AM

UKRAINE

CNL Covers most of the Ukraine

MONDAY Mornings at 10:00AM

ALBANIA - KOSOVO

TV7

SATURDAY 1:00PM, SUNDAY 2:30PM – 9:00PM

RADIO 7

SATURDAY 9:00AM – 8:00PM and SUNDAY 2:30PM